ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВА

  • Ankara / REPUBLIC OF TURKEY
    Kızılırmak Mahallesi Dumlupınar Bulvarı No:3C1-160 Next Level Plaza Çankaya / Ankara - TÜRKİYE +90 (552) 304 34 00 info@LaBiance.com
  • Minsk / REPUBLIC OF BELARUS
    220073, Minsk, Harkovskaya street, No: 58/19, Apt. 7H +375 44 701 24 84 Belarus@LaBiance.com
  • Astana / KAZAKHSTAN
    Ryskulbekov St. 16A / 150, Astana, 010000, Kazakhstan +44 741 296 49 60 Astana@LaBiance.com
  • Moscow / RUSSIAN FEDERATION
    101000, Moscow, Milyutinsky pereulok, No:9, Apart: 1, Ofis No: 3, Russian Federation +7 910 470 85 14 Moscow@LaBiance.com
  • Ufa / Bashkiria / RUSSIA
    Russian Federation, Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa, st. Russian, No. 50, apt. 5 +7 927 340 78 08 ufa@LaBiance.com
  • Kyiv Region / UKRAINE
    Ukraine, Kiev, Viborchka street, No. 81/83, Apt. 84 +38 063 242 16 67 Kyiv@LaBiance.com
  • Kharkov
    Hoholya St, 11, Kharkiv, Kharkivs´ka oblast, 61000, Ukraine +380 50 935 48 77 Kharkov@LaBiance.com
  • Seul / SOUTH KOREA
    Myeongnyun, 115-10, Dongdaemun, Seul, South Korea +82 10 4307 4434 sk@LaBiance.com
КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ