Marry Me(From 3520€)

Passion has to be nurtured every day. What’s more important is that: the day of proposing to the love of your life should reflect your passion as a lifelong memorable experience! So, not only it involves the preparation of some eloquent words, but also planning a moment of extraordinary and a well-thought-out idea as your marriage proposal  a story that you will remember forever and will often talk about it with others for the rest of your life. Considering these facts, it is obvious that surprising with a proposal is a stressful, grueling and perplexing process.

 

But do not worry! LaBiance is ready to take the burden of thinking up an amazing idea off your shoulders. With our unique event, let your beloved one know how special she is to you! If the happiness in her eyes is your priority, you should try our proposal package that will make you the greatest husband of all times! Imagine hearing your beloved one saying “yes” in this unique atmosphere!

 

Services included in the Package:

 

ü  VIP Transfer (Arrival – Departure)

ü  3 Night Accommodation (in a luxurious and decorated room of “Royal Suites With Hot Tub / Jacuzzi” for a romantic atmosphere)

ü  Turkish Breakfasts (during the stay)

ü  Welcome Cocktail (a fruit basket with 1 bottle of Cappadocian wine)

ü  “Marry Me” Surprise

ü  Private Regional Tour in English, German, French or Chinese (including museum tickets)

ü  Turkish Bath & Special Massage

ü  Horse Tour "KatpaTuka"

ü  Photo Session (5 hours in the morning + 2 hours at sunset including drone shoot)

ü  30 Edited Photos and Videos (1 min. teaeser & 3-4 min. clip)

ü  Balloon Tour (for two people) (not personal flight)

ü  Special Dinner (Fly With Me) (for once)

ü  Dervish Ceremony

ü  English-speaking Coordinator

ü  English-speaking Operator 7/24 (online)

ü  English-speaking Butler 7/24 (with you)

ü  Car Rental with Personal Driver 7/24 (during the stay)

ü  Parking Payments (during the stay)

 

City         : Cappadocia

Country : Turkey 

 

*This package is for 2 people.

 

**Turkish visa is not required for the citizens of the Member Countries of the European Union, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (SAR), Iran, Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Mongolia, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Russian Federation, Serbia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, UAE, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.

 

***The price does not include flight tickets (from your country to Cappadocia), lunches and dinners, unless they are part of the package. With pleasure, we will help you find the convenient flights from your city to Cappadocia and prepare the menu based on your preferences as well.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Marry Me(3520€)

 

На горных склонах холмов, среди цветущих ароматных ирисов и вздымающихся ввысь воздушных шаров вы протягиваете руку вашему любимому избраннику и превращаетесь в главную героиню восточной сказки. Ведь предложение руки и сердца – это один из лучших моментов, чтобы подарить любимой спутнице незабываемое волшебство. Девушкам всегда хочется чего-то необычного, загадочного и интересного. И у нас есть такая возможность. Вы можете стать магическим волшебником для своей второй половинки вместе с креативным и прекрасным агентством LaBiance. И тогда ваша невеста почувствует себя самой любимой, красивой и желанной принцессой. А легкий и теплый бриз Каппадокии окутает ваши влюбленные сердца и историю этого чувственного момента вы будете передавать из поколения в поколение.

 

Услуги, входящие в Пакет:

ü  VIP Трансфер (от/до аэропорта Каппадокии)

ü 3 ночи проживания  (в роскошном и декорированном номере отеля «Royal Suites With Hot Tub / Jacuzzi») для романтической атмосферы.

ü  Богатые турецкие завтраки (включены на все дни проживания)

ü  «Приветственный коктейль» (корзина с фруктами и 1 бутылкой местного вина)

ü  Неожиданный и необычный сюрприз на предложение руки и сердца

ü Специально подготовленный экскурсионный тур по красотам Каппадокии с русскоговорящим сопровождающим (билеты в музеи включены)

ü  Турецкая баня (хамам) и массаж всего тела

ü  Конный тур на закате (для двоих)

ü  Фотосессия (5 часа утром + 2 часа на закате включая съемки с дроном)

ü  30 отработанные фотки + видео (1 минут teaser и 3-4 минут клип)

ü  Полет на воздушном шаре (не персональный воздушный шар) (для двоих)

ü  Специальный ужин «Fly With Me» для двоих (не включая алкоголь) (разовая услуга)

ü  Сема - церемония крутящихся дервишей

ü  Русскоязычный координатор

ü  Русскоязычный оператор 7/24 (онлайн)

ü  Русскоязычный личный помощник 7/24 (с Вами)

ü  Аренда машины и личный водитель 7/24 (на протяжении всего времени пребывания)

ü  Оплата парковки (на протяжении всего времени пребывания)

 

Город : Каппадокия

Страна: Турция

 

*Рассчитано на 2-ух человек.

 

**Виза в Турцию не требуется для граждан стран-членов Европейского Союза, Азербайджана, Беларуси, Грузии, Специального административного района Гонконг (САР) Китайской Народной Республики, Ирана, Израиля, Японии, Казахстана, Кувейта, Кыргызстана, Молдовы, Монголии, Катара, Республики Корея, Российской Федерации, Сербии, Таджикистана, Туркменистана, ОАЭ, Украины, Узбекистана.

 

***В стоимость не входит авиа-перелеты (от вашей страны до Каппадокии), обеды и ужины, если они не указаны в пакете. С удовольствием мы поможем подобрать удобные рейсы из вашего города в Каппадокию, также подготовим меню, исходя из ваших предпочтений!

 

КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ